hi there!

Hi to everyone who will ever read this post!

I was trying to come up with some clever, witty way to kick start this blog. As you can tell from this post, my well of ideas couldn’t have been drier. Ugh.

So, I decided to settle with the cliche of my first post being a dull introduction. I promise it won’t always be this boring. Honest.

Right then. I’m Elle Fields (on here, anyways), and I’m a 17 year old student. Strangely enough, I want to go into Physics. About as unrelated to fashion, art and writing you can get. Oh well.

I’ve thought about blogging for a long time now, and decided to in the end as a stress relief. I guess it could be a stress relief for you too, being able to laugh at me.

I hope to make you smile, and maybe even laugh out loud at times too. Most of all, I hope to give you an excuse to take a break, choosing to read the newest blog post over digging into the growing pile of work.

So hopefully, you’ll stick around.

Elle ā¤

2 thoughts on “hi there!

  1. Hi! just wanted to say you got me with the first post I will forever remember this quote “[…] decided to in the end as a stress relief. I guess it could be a stress relief for you too, being able to laugh at me.” great start! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

